Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion.

Nowadays, some companies prevent smoking in any of their offices. moreover, It is forbidden to smoke in public places according to some countries. I strongly agree with banning smoking at all because it causes fatal effects not only on people's lives but also on the environment. in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, there is no doubt that smoking is a bad habit that folks should quit. this is because it does not only harm smokers' bodies but also has a detrimental impact on non-smokers' health. To illustrate, a non-smoker who sits next to a smoker will unconsciously inhale the dangerous chemicals that cigarettes produce. for example, studies showed that people who do not smoke but sit next to smokers may suffer from the same serious diseases that smokers might experience, such as lung cancer, bronchitis, high blood pressure, tumours, respiratory problems and cardiac problems. Secondly, countries that prohibit lighting cigarettes in all public places, have clean air. as a consequence, the environment is extremely healthy so the plants and animals inspire good air and that leads to these countries get high nutritious food. For example, recent research showed that air pollution affects how healthy the animals and plants are. and in return, how healthy the nation is. To conclude, I support that preventing the inhalation of bad elements in offices and in all public places is a must that every government should do to protect humans' health and to save nature from pollution.