People should be responsible for the pollution problems caused by transportation, while others think govt should be responsible. Discuss both sides and give opinion.

Although some crowd think they are responsible for pollution issues that are caused by car's wastes, others believe that government should take charge of these problems. In my opinion, I agree with the latter argument because these serious issues need an organization to deal with and people may not have adequate awareness. In this essay, I will discuss both views and support my opinion with examples. Nowadays, some people argue they are capable of trimming the pollution problems that happened by transportation. To illustrate, they assume that they can reduce the number of used cars. for example, every four persons gather to move from one place to another by using one car instead of four cars. as a result, dangerous chemicals that are produced from vehicles will be decreased. However, I would argue that the responsibility of solving these problems is lies in the state. this is because such big operations need an organization to handle and to put the laws that citizens should follow. in addition, campaigns must be led to raise the nation's awareness under governmental supervision. for instance, setting appropriate rules to tackle the air toxicity issue can be only done by the government. thus, lawbreakers will get the appropriate punishment whether it is paying a fine or another penalty. To conclude, while some folks think they can take the blame for air toxicity, I tend to agree that the state should take charge of this dilemma because it can easily tackle this issue and motivate other people to get strict with the new rules.