Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether people devote full attention and resources on the preservation of untamed animals and birds. While this statement is valid to some extent, I would contend that it may do more harm than good. Without a shadow of a doubt, attention and money should be drew on and spent on the protection of undomesticated species. Given the fact the great slaughters of animals from reckless and irresponsible actions of humans trigger the irreversible consequence that a wealth of untamed species and birds are on the verge of extinction. Furthermore, in the long run, it will jeopardize the ecosystem on grounds that it disrupts the food chain in wildlife. An eclectic mix of undomesticated breeds can be cited as remarkable examples such as rhinos’ horn and tigers’ bones. They are preyed on purpose with a view to having precious parts of animals, hence, cuc Phuong reserve on the time being acts as a home for numerous breeds are dead owing to illicit hunting. In conclusion,huge fundings should be cashed in wildlife conservation. While the preservations of undomesticated animals are widely acknowledged, the notice should not be taken of only reservation rather than a huge amount of money and attention should be allocated for other industries especially backbone industries such as healthcare and education. It is clear to say that education plays a paramount crucial role in thriving a national economy because the more money and attention are invested in, the more highly-educated the workers are. Germany, which is one of the most prosperous and flourishing countries, can be cited as a remarkable example when it abolishes tuition fees for all of the students. In summary, people should make investments in other facets. In conclusion, although money should be allocated on wildlife preservation, it also should be made use of for other backbone industries.