The tendency of human beings copying each other is shown in popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In this era of globalisation, lifestyle has changed a lot and people try to adjust to the varied situations. As a result, many things have changed such as rules, technologies, and crowd fashion. As we are living in a modern world humans started to copy the outfits of western culture and also this is an opportunity for the retailers to grab profits by selling products that are essential within that decade. However, from my,perspective it is a good development considering the developing world, of course. To begin with, being like someone else is considered to be a merit, but nevertheless, it has its own downside as well. Furthermore, to talk about the advantage, a society can enhance their standard of living by comparing to other western groups, so that their parents and guardians could know how important is it for the public to get involved in this earth especially related to education. For example, no sooner does one expose to modern fashion and tradition than he can keep up with nature. Not only to keep himself updated on the planet but also to increase the literacy rate. On the negative side, we can see by matching to others as the same as a modern community then the local practice can be disappeared entirely and so do the goods that have been producing locally. Therefore, it is clear that the elder crowd do not like these actions which have been done by the youngsters. To cite an example, hardly had one immigrated to a foreign country when more beings would be attracted to it and eventually a culture of a small particular area could be demolished. To conclude, seeking to the modern society and copying their trend is a part of the development and there are a plethora of benefits, however, there are humans who contradict with this idea.