Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Most people believe that an online college program gave so many opportunities to various communities to gain a higher degree. However, others argue that online classes are not qualified as higher education. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both sides, and why I believe the online course is not the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, an online course from a university or college has been populated by all nations. The class from the internet gave a learning chance to the crowd who are in harsh conditions, such as handicapped, full-time employees, and low-income states, etc. the strongest point of the internet programs is community can take the courses whenever they want, also they have a reasonable tuition price. On the other hand, the controversy of an online college program became a big issue after the Pendamic era. According to the time magazine, published an article about case research of online classrooms. numerous students complained that most online classes are not qualified as regular offline programs. Firstly, they mentioned online program environment often leads to losing concentration during class. Secondly, they argued that having interaction with the teacher is so limited, it's a lead difficult situation to follow the class. Moreover, some important curriculums in the omission, such as teamwork, field-trips, so on. As a result, a large number of students felt amounts of school tuition are too expensive compared to offline programs. In sum, there are various cases already approved that most online courses from the internet may not qualify for university environments. So I certainly believe that learning online is not a disadvantage to develop in the future.