Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art is a beautiful creation.It is considered by some people that art should be a needed subject for students. However,others believe it is non-valuable.Before arriving at my position both sides of the argument will be elaborated further. To begin with, discussing the first viewpoint, art can develop gross motor skills in children.To explain it, there are so many various types of art as well as tools such as a pencil, brush, and colours required by an art class.For,student it is a real struggle while drawing to develop their muscle and hold, and use objects correctly. Art class teach children to hold the method of paintbrush,pencil, and marker, build their muscles while playing with paper. Moreover, art can generate artists feeling.To explicate it, during drawing creator has to concentrate. and have an inside feeling. For example,in 2018,revealed by the world art system that 70% of artists regulate their own minds' feelings such as their lives problem or happier movements in the drawing. On the other hand, also art subject has some drawbacks. Firstly, with the graduation of an art subject has low chances to get a higher salary job in future,a few artisartistsomes successful and famous among the public, only some creators get higher money regarding their work. For example,the survey has found only 20 out of 100 art artists are famous as well as higher salaries.The very famous artist Luis mark has 400 dollars per art. In conclusion,it is true that art has less popular among people.I largely believe that it has its own merits like improving motor skills, generates inside feeling in the paper.