Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

most folks are interested in playing dangerous games. some public believe that dangerous athletics should be banned and another hand choose what they wish and my opinion is the government should be banned the dangerous sport because they will cause the most deaths. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. Firstly, the population's existence of saved fatalities rate is estimated at one per six participants. moreover, the enormous time and money to be spent on search, rescuing or medicating the victims will be saved. In addition, more deaths are happening because of the dangers of games. for instance, one of my friends was seriously injured playing football. society should take care of the existence of risky safe events. On the other hand, nominations have the right to do what they want in their life but choosing the right path is necessary for their vitalities. while other civilizations who like to live on the edge, consider it as more of a mental challenge than a physical one by devoting themselves to it, they not only push themselves outside their comfort zones but also strive or stretch the limits of human potential relentlessly. for example, very less public who reached and climbed Mount Everest inspired us. we have to take the right precautions to do the creatures. In conclusion, in my opinion, authorities should ban the deadliest play to save society because a lot of folks will influence and risk their activity. peers should take protection while playing the games.