Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, individuals tend to work for several months a year and spend the rest of their time on leisure things. While others believe that it’s necessary to keep a full- time job to fulfil family needs. To me, both views have their own benefits, in this essay, I will discuss this topic from different perspectives and confirm my own opinion. On one hand, the development of society and the economy has changed in recent decades, individuals have more opportunities to choose their lifestyle. Firstly, some people are able to work for a flexible occupation due to the nature of their job is easy to allocate working time. For example, the self-media owner, who cooperates with the customer to select a product, promotes branding and hosts online sales during peak season, like The Black Friday in west countries, and double eleven shopping festival in China, the high return to self-media KOL allows them to work for several months a year and release them to enjoy rest of time for leisure. Secondly, some people prefer to keep a work -life balance, they lower their desirable for materials to exchange free time for more care about their health physically and mentally. Lastly, artists tend to teach three days per week in school, the rest of the time they try different things to light up inspiration, which would support art creation to fulfil dreams. On the other hand, some people not only work for earning money or fulfil artistic pursuits but also keep hired for the position based on a sense of responsibility. For instance, people work as doctors, teachers and soldiers, their responsibility indispensably should rate at the highest ranking in society since they are saving a life, educating children and protecting the residents of the country. Furthermore, full employment is suitable for people who get married with kids, a stable income by full- time job is important for a family to buy nutritious food or promote study skills for kids. In conclusion, both of those choices have their own reasons and contribute the same to society, human is free to make their decision upon on for themselves, what kind of job type they prefer.