Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that, we should focus on discovering options to live with global climate change rather than trying to prevent it. In my opinion, if we do not stop the weather changes now, the outcome will be perilous in the coming days. This is why I disagree with the aforementioned statement. Firstly, Although climate diversity seems quite natural, this is not the actual case. Myriad reasons are behind this predicament. Particularly, several types of pollution are responsible for making the situation worse. Such reckless deforestation, excessive industrialization and massive consumption of fossil fuels and unplanned dumping of waste in all places have contributed to the rapid growth of the global warming effect. Secondly, as the days go by, it will be tough for humans to adjust to the new atmosphere, which will be full of natural calamities and contaminations. As a result, extinction of an abundance of animals will be a common scenario shortly, which is already started happening. Human lives will also be endangered because plenty of diseases will be spread out and due to a lack of immunity, they will not be able to fight against them. Therefore, to leave a safe and sound environment for future generations, we must prevent climate change from getting worse. To illustrate, the icebergs of Antarctica are melting rapidly, which is causing the seawater level to rise simultaneously, lowland areas are already going underwater. In conclusion, preventing the upcoming disaster is very essential, to have a better future, otherwise, the survival of the living will be endangered. Global warming is the result of thoughtless actions of humankind, which will eventually end the lives on earth.