People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are various factors which are effective on our job satisfaction. However, it is argued that individuals who set up their career goals at an early age and stick to them are more likely to be more satisfied with their professional lives in comparison with those who change their job continuously. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with this statement. To commence with, it is clear that our choices in earlier periods of life are based more on imagination and passion than reality. It means that if we complied with our dream job, we could not presumably earn as much as we are able to meet our basic needs, leading to becoming frustrated and disappointed. take an artist as a clear example, although he might be enthusiastic about his major during his childhood, he would likely get sick and tired of his job when he is confronted with financial challenges. Hence, in order to become successful in our careers, we should be realistic in our choices. Furthermore, as time passes community and business demands for various job changes. In turn, it might be a contributing factor to unemployment growth if people followed their lifelong ambitious job without considering its recruitment opportunities. For example, nowadays, due to technological advances, the need for IT engineering and computer science is booming compared to chemical engineering. Even though some claim that people are encouraged to work hard by following their dream job, they might possibly make much more promotion in trend jobs. To sum up, despite the fact that it appears that adhering to the job we desire during childhood would be beneficial at first glance, in my opinion, it would be better to opt for a career realistically based on the job opportunity in society.