Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In the era of modernisation, health issues are increasing day by day. Most of the persons are suffering from problems related to their health just because they do not get involved with exercise and it could happen due to their hectic job schedules, and the burden of assignments in their leisure time. This essay will discuss the reasons behind that problem along with some possible solutions such as set hours limit among each individual as well as do not put too much pressure on duties on their free pace. To begin with, the first most important problem of this issue is the busy timetable of the workers. As everyone has to work hard in order to live a balanced life, so they should have to perform their job responsibilities for long hours, which does not allow them to focus on some exercises just to maintain their fitness. For instance, if a man is doing his job for more than 8 hours, which is common among today's generation, then he will not get enough space to look at his fitness and he will not able to go to the gym. Also, some jobs are very demanded and the wage earners have to give some extra duration to complete their projects. That is why they feel busy in their leisure moment too. For one thing, after completing the 8 hours shift, if a worker has to attend an online conference during his free time, how he will go to the gym or take care of his fitness? However, one possible solution to this problem would be that there should be a limit on working hours so that one can do only 8 hours in a day and get enough space to work out. To exemplify, if the company will make schedules by taking care of the workers' capacity and tim3, and allow them to work only for a limited time, it could be possible for the labourer to make his day schedule according to it, where he can set a permanent period for the workout. In addition to it, it is a responsibility of an organisation to allow their employees to spend their free time as they want, do not give them more projects to do at home. For example, if a human being does not have job-related work to do at home, he can invest his time to keep him healthy and fit. Overall, if these things should consider, it will possible to overcome these issues. To conclude, no doubt that health complications are popular these days and if it comes to the workers, their busy schedules and workload does not allow them to concentrate on their exercises. But, setting hours limits and reducing the workload will help to seek out these obstacles.