Dose modern technology make life more convenient or life was better when technology was simple?

Nowadays technology is upgrading which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people, claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the period of time. In my opinion, science is the future and technology has made life more comfortable. This essay will further elaborate on my view on favouring the positive impact. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost logic behind this is that technology is the word which derives new innovations which make a country progressive, not only socially but also economically. Considering the social aspect, which is growing at the speed of light, it develops relationships and connects us with different kinds of people all around the world. Another striking benefit in this regard is that its economic progress is remarkable in many ways because technology which promotes industries and new job opportunities will seek and results in employment which, increases per capita income. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reasoning behind this is that technology has made life very fast, comfortable and highly organized. Exploring ahead, the main underlying sense stems from the fact is that technology is very beneficial for education in the current globe you can study from anywhere just you a device connected to the internet. Moving further it is mentioned that machinery has increased the lifespan of a person by advancing in the medical field and hospitals,, moreover communication is making a world faster in transporting in any field. apart from the logic mentioned,above it is clearly stated that many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate in the essay, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of science and technology are needed too great to ignore.