In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

Increasing average weight is happening in some nations. On the hand, the health and physical abilities of the population are decreased. It is wondered about the roots and how we can solve the problems. There are several causes that create the situation. This essay will substantiate the causes and their solutions in the paragraphs below. For a number of reasons, the average body weight of people in several countries is rising these days, and they have problems with their physical condition as well. Firstly, a lot of people prefer to consume in fast food outlets nowadays. It is undeniable that most of the fast-food restaurants serve foods that contain fat and sugar, and as a result, those who frequently consume the food get overweight. Secondly, it is a fact business competition is getting tougher due to globalization, and people have to work for longer hours. They have to wake up very early in the morning to go to their workplace and arrive home late at night; therefore, they have no time in doing some exercises. Consequently, many of these people have serious health problems, such as obesity and diabetes. To solve this problem, the state government plays an important role in providing public health and educating everyone in the country about foo dieting and how to exercise correctly. Furthermore, they should provide public gyms or fitness centers, and they should support some healthcare policies for populations. However, health for everyone in the city should start at the individual. For instance, the citizens should eat healthy food and exercise at least 3 days a week. In a nutshell, the addressed causes and solutions have been mentioned in the above paragraphs. All the solutions should be applied to reduce the risk of sickness among societies due to weight increase. In the future, the percentage of people who take care of themselves might be expanded.