Nowadays, some employers thought formal academic qualification are more important than life experience and personal qualities when they look for new employees. To what extent do you agree or disagre

Some human resources managers considered that the employee’s school credentials are the top-tier criterion rather than personality and personal achievements in theses day and age. From my perspective, the academic qualifications are considerable, but other conditions should be scrutinized as well. Admittedly, it is beneficial for companies to look for certain people with education certificates. One of the advantages is that the school qualification, which is a crucial part of a resume, represents personal abilities. As the initial impression on the companies, the employers can link conductively to your capacities in the aspect of the curriculum knowledge or professional skills to some extent. Second, filtering job applicants by school qualification as a priority is reliable for some enterprises. They can formulate the education acquirement they need in order to ensure the interviewees selected are potential person. However, there are other circumstances that are more vital than education credentials. First of all, a positive mindset is an underlying factor that may affect inductively the working environment. When facing a negative atmosphere, mistakes or troubles, the employees with a positive attributes can be resilient and constructive to tackle those situations. Another merit of the people with abundant life experience is that they are more insightful to a degree in preventing some issues in the first place. The sophisticated issues like communicating with the clients or socializing in companies which are also a part of the jobs have to be dealt with cleverly and immediately, so that the life experience can be the booster. In conclusion, although the official academic credential is obviously needed to be considered while the companies search for the new employees, the life experience, personal traits and other standards are as significant as the former and should be observed comprehensively.