Some people think that using animal for experiment is cruel but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some folks have controversial issues over the animal testing for scientific research is immoral, while others think that it is part of the progress to develop our future technology. Few people have a strong belief in the advantages of Animal testing is still necessary for our future technology and science, because we could lose various moral standards and materials that we have today, such as human rights, and medical dangers from side effects. some folks believe that it is the only way to develop science without damaging human rights. For example, after the real human experience in the Holocaust during World War 2 all nations acknowledged that those inhuman behaviours didn't worth as much as their scientific discoveries. Apart from that, many experts without animal testing, people can put themselves in danger of medication such as allergies, side effects, and so on. Therefore I believe that animal testing is an inhumane activity that is inefficient for scientific growth, and I have several reasons to explain it. Firstly, as we all know that animals don't have verbal skills to explain their opinions, which considered this test is forced. Secondly, most subjects in the test section must live in small containers for the rest of their lives, sometimes they don't even know the feeling of various emotions and interactions with nature, which is devastating. Due to sufficient analysis data from the history, there are various options to approve safety analysis such as human volunteers and vegan-based studies. In conclusion, I believe animal experimentation is unnecessary and cruel and against respect for animal rights, even though some folks believe it is significant for their scientific development.