The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In today's modernized era, the population of the world have grown over time is a crisis is made by the human race. However, I would like to shed light on my opinion about the reasons for this phenomenon, and then argue about the degree of the problem. To commence with, the rising trend of the folks all over the world may have a specific reason. That is to say, medical advancement can play a pivotal role in this regard. Hence, more and more people have been treated thanks to the medical improvements so it may be led to a crowd by the higher level of life span. In addition, these remarkable accomplishments not only have had a positive effect on their life expectancy but also it can stimulate their motivation to have fun with their friends and this tranquillity can bring longer activity to them. As a result, it has the potential for an individual to be led to a higher total population of the society. On the other hand, it is rooted in the fact that the human race has been facing a huge problem nowadays and the population is not the only one. In the other words, one justification often given for the person who knows the other problems as the most important one is the scale of the environmental crisis and its wide impact on our life and even on our existence in the world. Nevertheless, we are facing a major difficulty which is a matter of nature. Take the gas emissions by the refineries as the most patently obvious example, there is a huge amount of gas are released into the atmosphere by human-made industries which is more important than the population of them. To conclude then, I personally believe that the soaring of the populace may be less substantial than the environmental obstacles. Nonetheless, authorities have an obligation to conduct our awareness about the problem so we can find possible solutions to our minds.