Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only. others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is something thought that mobile phones ought to be used just for private reasons, other people think that mobile phones should be useful mainly for work. In my opinion, I consider for work, cell phones help people organize their daily work. On the one hand, some people believe that mobile need to be used to work because often could be a good tool to create good team coordination and I agree. In other words, the mobile phone has different applications to excel the cooperation between the teamwork, consequently, producing a better organization. For example, there are works where employees need to send reports every day about the daily objective and daily tasks, with an application like WhatsApp you can organize the teamwork and distribute quickly the tasks. Furthermore, with these tools people can write instantly emails and send them to other people, as a result, they may have an efficient job. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better to use the cell phone for private reasons. Moreover, parents always need to know about their children, where they go or what they do every day and cell phones could be an excellent tool to control the routine of their children. For instance, children may be controlled with an application to know the exact ubication since the ubication can be sent at any time of the day. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that cell phones have a better use at work to have a successful collaboration work and teams could use this tool to organize the daily routine at work.