space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more importang things, what is your opinion?

Nowadays space research has become a more significant element in the current world circumstances. Space experimentation is more costly and funds must be involved on more significant matters. I am in accord with the first perspective that in the modern world space research is unavoidable and there are notable advantages. This essay would further expand my thoughts on the same in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, modern world space research is a more Salient subject. Because, logically it is directly associated with human activities and planet rotations. In fact, there are numerous relations with space research. For Example, weather forecasting is one of the favorable advantages. Through this, we can predict unusual climate change Such as storms and earthquakes. In addition, the world is moving just like digitally therefore, satellite communication is a more significant part hence without space research it is unable to implement. For Instance last year in India there was a hurricane affected Especially, In south india but we receive the alert from government authorities consequently everyone took precaution whereas eliminate maximum disaster. Next, the whole world all military organizations have been looking the space research is eagerly because there are multiple relations defense and security segment. Space research is unavoidable in terms of defense organizations due to space researches countries can identify opponent countries military facilities and their geographical structure as a result we can make the blueprint accordingly. To Conclude, as per my notion space research is a dominant part of all countries. By way of space research we can assume the Weather forecast. Through space research satellite communication has gained lots of remarkable achievements. Part of space research Government authorities make sure of rival countries movements. I believe that spending the money for space research exhibits multiple advantages and benefits.