Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than earn a lots of money. Others disagree and think that good salary leads to better life. Discuuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,there is no doubt a huge income offers beneficial for the family. While some certain individuals think that satisfaction at the job is more crucial than running behind money. Others claim that a handsome salary is very important to live a comfortable lifestyle globally. In my opinion, however, I believe that in most cases this depends on the situation of the person whether he has a family to feed or look after only his expenses as a single person. Some people who state that high payable work or profession is necessary in order to have a good life and they might be thinking that because the majority people live in a joint, brought family background and most cases the whole family depends on one person that father, mother or an elderly adult family member of their family. For instance, in most the Asian countries Sri Lanka and India the father of the leader of the family and he has to take care of his unemployed wife and children under the age of 18. Some of them have around three to five children in one family. Not only that but also needed some money to look after his parents as well as his brought family such as his unmarried siblings, uncle and aunt. This will clearly indicate the importance of a huge payment that always fulfils the different types of individual needs. In other words more money needs to gain a better and more healthy balanced lifestyle for all the members of their family. And also a big income gives more chances to save money in the banks or buy properties and keep for their future. Moreover, children require proper higher education and suitable marriage once they completed the education that wishes for all parents. On the other hand, those who tell that enjoy at their career all the time is more valuable than earning a lot of money and he would continue his job with the satisfaction and it leads to getting more creativity and much more productivity which has wishon of the company. As a result gain success among the colleagues in the office or better competition between the companies and gets the gold medal prices. For example, some doctors and psychologists say as evident in some articles that If someone is not happy with his career that it will automatically affects him emotionally and physically. Hence, he has a risk of getting health issues such as diabetes, fluctuating blood pressure or cardiac disease. Therefore, it is considered to think about human job satisfaction's validity. In conclusion, nevertheless, those who earn a huge amount of salary would fulfil the needs of the employer and his whole family defenders and also job satisfaction makes a very important role in people's life and considers it into account.