Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Nowadays all kinds of pollution affect the environment adversely. There are various sources of pollution such as cars and inappropriate farming. However, we can find some solutions to decrease the effect of these sources. Traveling by car has increased considerably which results in air pollution. If an area had a major number of cars, the number of fuel emissions would rise and make the air contain carbon dioxide. This problem affected adversely not only the planet earth but also health. Moreover, another type of pollution is associated with water flowing the farming waste. As long as farmers use pesticides to destroy pests, consequently they harm the rivers. This work may not look like an important issue, but many marine lives would be threatened by these substances. Although people cannot omit all pollution causes and problems, with some activities, they can be reduced, such as controlling car usage. We do not always need cars to reach a destination. For instance, if our workplace is near enough to walk to it, we can change our way of commuting, which could also benefit our body and reduce the traffic. In addition, farmers should be informed and taught, despite using pesticides, and chemical substances, to implement another way to kill pests. As a consequence, water would not be polluted by farmers; besides, people can provide eco-friendly products which are suitable for their diet also. In conclusion, various pollution such as air or water contaminated produced by humans cause many detrimental problems. Nevertheless, humans themselves can help decrease the production of contamination by minimizing the chemical and mechanical things.