Living in big cities is bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

City life comes with benefits and drawbacks. The predominant side is variable from person to person. The main harm of city life is mostly health issues for some groups. Health issues may come out to the surface not only does it occurs with just psychically disorders but also happen with mental problems. Besides, most of the modern districts where wealthy people lives chokes with hazardous releases of chemical gases and elements. Admittedly, modern life altered individuals’ daily life routines, concerns about the future, career ambitions, etc. Intense levels of stress reasons may lead to mental or psychical problems eventually. Moreover, in comparison with the rich people, the mass who earn middle or low income to stay good health status can be more challenging,especially in developing and undeveloped countries. Citizens of those countries are forced to immigrate to urban areas indirectly as a result of; living difficulties in rural areas. Subsequently, there are many facts that affect residents’ health directly. To make a profit and compensate for city needs, facilities produce products, and this process leads to the revealing some sort of chemicals as waste. Those chemical wastes spread to the different locations as a gas or as a waste material blended with the water source. Nonetheless, factories are not the only pollution source for cities. The individualistic side of the carbon footprint can not overestimate. People tend to use plastics for every kind of item. Thus, those illogical habits pollute the soil. Moreover, transportation usage is rare among people who own a vehicle. In conclusion, I believe the city concept damaged our instinctive spirit of life. Intense immigration level improves releases of harmful material to the cityside as a result of the nonstop working environment. Hence, fatigue from hard work puts people in mental danger.