Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Along with the development of science and technology, more and more methods have been introduced in recent years. In this regard, some people believe that learning in groups could be much more beneficial for learners in comparison to seeking knowledge independently. As far as I am concerned, both methods have their own advantages, so there should be a balance between these two points of view and none of them can lead to prosperity. First, the worst part of group sessions is the conflicting topics. In other words, some people who study in groups may have different views and interests. Sometimes they expressed separate opinions on the same theme or concept, which can cause fights in the bunch. During this, few people say bad words to others, which leads to motivation and stress. Consequently, this is a reason, why many choose to study alone From another point of aspect, human beings are part of a community. It is essential that people learn how to be team members from the early stages. Therefore, a group of learners not only have a tremendous effect on learning efficiently and effectively but also helps how to be a responsible team member. Furthermore, when students learn in a band, they get a chance to listen to each subject over and over till all teammates understand, so this can lead to learning the subject by all hearts. Last but not least, problem-solving is one of the key pros of participating in groups which enhances the chance of employment in the future. For instance, the educator can give a math question to each student and then ask them to solve it together. In this activity, they learn how to help and understand each other, and finally, they recognize the power of being a collective rather than working as an individual. In conclusion, it is rightly said that every coin has two sides. If learning in a grade brings different benefits to different people, then perhaps this is bad for some person who does not like learning in a team. I believe that group learning makes a person perfect by providing many opinions and thoughts related to the same concept or topic.