In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

The purchasing of a home would be seen as a significant role for Numerous people throughout the world instead of renting it. It is reasonable to expect beneficial results from this decision. This essay describes how this occurs and proposes a number of pros and cons. There are various privileges to possessing a house, inspiring people to try their best to own one instead of renting. Indeed, owning property provides users with a sense of stability. For example, market fluctuations and the persistent threat of an economic downturn would result in unpredictable income, and its origins are a problem for ordinary people. Since humans attempt to accomplish their needs at all points in their lives and constantly seek to establish a sense of security, they seldom seek out dangers and uncertainty. As a consequence, homeownership could be a preferable alternative for this aim. It is usually challenging to make any changes at any time. Furthermore, it's also more inconvenient to modify locations and neighbourhoods, which leads to settling in a destination for a long time. It means people should buy properties to become more comfortable. Most people, especially children, may feel lonely and depressed by renting a house, which is a significant disadvantage. However, it seems there are sure disadvantages of owning a house. For instance, the owner is responsible for paying taxes and municipal fees. In addition, landlords are always responsible for the house facilities. The renter should not be charged with any expenses of replacement or maintenance; for example, if the air conditioner goes down, they do not have any duty to fix it, and it is trouble for the owner. In conclusion, it seems reasonable for families to rent property due to the different matters such as maintenance expenses and extra responsibilities.