In many countries, increasing numbers of people are becoming interested in learning about the history of the house or building where they live.

Nowadays, there is an increasing trend for getting more familiar with the history of where people live in. Due to the valuable data, such as architectural aspects and the method of construction, that are given by its past, habitants can overcome their safety concerns. This can be done by the internet which is the most popular way of researching. To begin with, there are remarkable numbers of aged flat which may not be strong against of natural disasters like flood, earthquake, and strom Strom. It causes many worries about the physical and mental security of their citizens. For instance, if an owner of a place recognises information about its setting up procedure as well as the materials that were used for it, protection decisions will be made. Not only the flat may be reconditioned but also it will be featured by modern gadgets. Also, the background of a structure contains lots of stories about former holders which can help current ones establish a bond with the place, so its situation will become too serious. Secondly, instead of limited access to records in the past, there is an ability to gain dated reports from many search engines on the internet. This is like a global digital library that helps holders to discover prior details of their place as well as they are able to understand further about disturbs and probably dangers by similar experiences of other users from all over the world. In conclusion, societies are keen on knowing the past related to their household. With worldwide availability of all sources of historical data through the internet, there will be a decreasing trend of homeowners' troubles during a time.