Some claim that studying abroad has greater benefits for a student's home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that a suitable education system plays a crucial role in the development of countries by training qualified citizens. It is argued by some that students who go overseas for higher education will be able to bring more advantages to their own countries. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this assertion. two begin with, regarding the benefits, it is clear that it provides individuals in underdeveloped and developing countries with the opportunities not only to gain state-of-the-art knowledge about the latest advancements but also to acquire worthwhile and feasible experience in various areas through studying in modern countries, which are of the latest technology and science. in other words, due to the lack of technological advancement and inefficient universities and associations in underdeveloped countries, they could not make progress in a diverse range of sectors. For example, a large number of Iranian university students are travelling to the U.S and Canada to do courses in Medical Science in order to be informed about the latest methods. On the other hand, the only negative point governments might confront is the high cost of education overseas, especially for ones facing economic crises. What I mean is that since education overseas requires foreign currency, governments and communities are more likely to undergo financial problems. but, it is worth it because it ends up developing nations. To sum up, although travelling abroad for higher education appears to be costly not only for governments but also for individuals, in my opinion, this phenomenon leads to countries ' prosperity in the long run due to having competent residents.