In many societies, elderly people often live in retirement homes. This is not appropriate because families should always care for their aging members. Do you agree?

These days, The gap in wealth has been increasing drastically between developed and developing countries. This gap can be reduced by improving the education system and diminishing the brain drain. Moreover, it is the duty of developed nations to aid developing ones in order to improve their situation. To begin with, there are myriad ways through which this trend can be diminished. The first and most prominent one is that people of developing nations should be provided with practical knowledge so that the unemployment rate can be minimized. To elucidate further, this would not only reduce the poverty of the nations but also enhance those countries' economic conditions. For instance, a survey conducted by ILO in 2015 revealed that on average, 37% of the total population is unemployed in Mali, a poor country in Africa. Therefore, it is inevitable that better education can be the key factor in terms of reducing the huge gap. Furthermore, developed countries should help developing ones by providing enough support either economically or by improving their infrastructure. To decipher this, if rich nations helped to improve the transportation and medical amenities of poor nations, this would reduce pressure on the economy of those nations. Consequently, the authorities would be able to use their funds more flexibly in other aspects. Apart from this, they can also play a great role in order to mitigate corruption from poor states. Hence, 1st world nations should fulfil their responsibilities towards poor states.