Nature has a more significant impact on human adult intelligence than nurture. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that genetics has a greater influence on human adult intelligence than social conditioning. Overall I believe that human behaviour is affected by both nature and nurture. Nurture is environmental factor that impact human development and behaviour, but nature refers to all genes and inherited variables that affect everything including the appearance and personal characteristics of individuals. On the one hand, one of the most important variables influencing human growth is genetics caused by nature. According to studies, genes linked to cognitive ability are inherited. Divided attention, language ability, working memory, and sensory skills are some of the most important cognitive aspects that have been identified in the influence of heredity on intelligence. For instance, children with high IQ parents are more likely to have a high IQ as well. On the other hand, environmental factors style of parenting, family structure, language, and education have all been found to affect intellect. Taking nurtural care of the mind is essential for brain development. Community learn and grow best in a secure atmosphere free of neglect and stress, with enough opportunities to do so. They develop their abilities by adapting to new situations in this way. To give an example, the experiment's findings found evidence that people can learn by observing, imitating, and modelling other people's conduct. To conclude, the intellect of humans is a result of both heredity and the environment. People are born with a certain personality, but that it changes through time as a result of our surroundings: the society we hang out with and the overall level of nutrition in our growing environment.