Nowadays, in many countries, young people do not stay with their parents. Instead , they move to another place to work or study. In your opinion, is this a positive or negative trend?

In recent years, a lot of young people decided to move out of their parents ' place for various reasons instead of staying with them. Personally, I think that moving out of your parents ' house is a positive trend because this will make them more independent and make them grow as an individual. I will explain my reasons in this essay. Firstly, when young adults move out of their parents' house it is because they usually want to experience freedom. For instance, I used to be not allowed to go out past 9 PM. However, when I moved out I have the freedom to go wherever and whenever I want. I felt free for the first time in my life, I can hone my skills as a musician with my friends which was probably not allowed by my parents. This experience I believe is why young people move out of their parents ' house. On the other hand, some might leave because of the necessity. For example, my friend decided to move out because of a disagreement between him and his parents. Nowadays, he comes to terms with his parents about the subject they do not agree about. Thus, I believe that some people move out to set a distance from their parents. In conclusion, moving out might not be a bad thing because it teaches us to be independent and some move out because of conflict with their parents. It is thus hoped that moving out will make you into a better adult.