Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Computers and the internet are the lifelines for the global connected world. Although the internet and online technology have not yet reached each human in the globe, it is enough widespread to safely assume that it is almost everywhere. Nowadays, because of this coronavirus pandemic schools are being forced to continue via remote learning. As an aftereffect, in many parts of the world people have experienced the pros and cons of this new way of learning. However, some individuals among us argue that in-person class is always better than online study and we should switch back to the original method but most of us believe that we should keep utilizing this new way of study. Both sides have merits in their arguments but I believe that we should continue utilizing online resources for education in schools in a restricted manner. Let's explore the bright side of it. The Internet consists of a huge amount of information, and by utilizing that, students get quick access to various ideas and share their thoughts on the topic and share their knowledge across the world with other students, which will intern help them collaborate and achieve common goals. The second objective of the internet and mobile device-based learning is to reach students in remote villages so that each child gets a proper education. For instance, During this pandemic, the world has started realizing the major advantage of this type of education. Previously, this thing came under the wants list for that world but now it's under the needs. On the other hand, so many people have started experiencing the worst side effect from connected studies. Although, many children have followed the do-as-directed path on the internet guided by their parents or teachers, the exploratory nature of many students, has exposed them to social media networks and their unwanted effect on their early childhood. The internet has many harmful materials, as well as people with malicious motives which can ruin the physical and mental health of the student. For example, in many countries around the globe, we have started noticing a drastic increment in cases related to online abuses. Therefore, we can argue that we should consider the long team impact on a child's future before blindly following the new way of study. In conclusion, we can say that both views have valid arguments. In my opinion, need to scrutinize more on this subject before deciding on a path forward. At least, we must monitor the use of computers and the internet by small and teenage students with the help of their parents and teachers.