Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Education is important for children and there are many sources they can utilise to learn in an effective way. Few people opt for computers and the internet as a source and some give priority to school and teachers. The analysis contained in the below paragraph explores both sides and personally, I support computers and the internet as they provide a vast amount of information. To begin with, few parents think computers and the internet are best for the growth of student's education as children can prepare by themselves. Moreover, there are enormous number of websites which explains the same topic in different ways. For instance, some of the online sites explain by using animations that aid children to grab the concepts soon. When it comes to online learning, students can pause the videos or rewind them until they understand them correctly. Knowledge seekers can visit the question and answer forum to look at what other students are asking about the concept and also post their doubts if any. Apart from that, some adults prefer schools and teachers for their children's education as they provide a learning environment and also, they inculcate competitiveness feeling among students which helps in their professional life as well. One clear example is that they compete with co-workers in future and improve their performance. Apart from that, teachers are available next to them so they can reach out to them face to face to clear their doubts. In addition to that, they can seek knowledge by communicating with their peers, in that way they can strengthen their speaking skills as well. To conclude, I prefer learning with technology as we can learn at any point in time during the day, understand the concepts through animations and moreover self-learning is the best learning. Not only that but also they can share the useful links and videos with others which helps co-students to gain knowledge. It is clear that many of them support that.