The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this opinion?

If people want to master the English language, native tutors are the most suitable ones. I vehemently espouse that this approach of learning is conducive because native teachers have better knowledge of English grammar, pronunciation and methods to make the learning easy for students. To begin with, when people opt for native teachers to learn the English language, they may come across the idea of an advanced level of grammar of it. In fact, they can practice well with such teachers as they have sufficient notes of grammar to make difficult sections easy. Moreover, native teachers can assist students to obtain a native accent in their speaking. Because these teachers not only give students daily tips and tricks about improvement in English speaking but also they can help to remove the issue of hesitation in them. For example, one to two hours English speaking session with native teachers can immeasurably improve the level of concerned students. Furthermore, non-native teachers often try to copy the style of native ones; however, native tutors can have a better understanding of the English language learning process so they can even develop their own methods to increase the effectiveness of lectures. In addition, such teachers can change instant methods as per the demand of students or individuals so that the process of English learning could be delivered appropriately. A survey conducted by Oxford University in March, 2015 manifestly revealed that 65% of students were keenly interested in taking English classes from native teachers only because they believed these teachers had had prowess in various ENglish learning methods. To conclude, it is unequivocal that in order to obtain the best knowledge about English learning, native teachers can be the most suitable ones due to their expertise in grammar, accent and myriad methods.