Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people prefer group coaching methodology while there are few people who believe in one-on-one learning. Both of these methods have their own pros and cons and the selection of either of these styles depends on where individuals are comfortable. Personal training depends on analyzing the student's strengths and weaknesses thus helping them grow faster and overcome their shortcomings quickly. People who are introverts can open up and discuss without any hesitation with the coach which benefits in improving their performances. For example, an Individual weak in mathematics and good at physics can focus more on learning the weaker subject where the trainer gets sufficient time to focus on the student and resolves his doubts. However, in group learning, it is observed that grouping of students leads to a healthy discussion among them which results in probing into various aspects which enhance creative learning. Moreover, the trainer can save time by resolving the common issues at once due to the availability of multiple participants in one place. For example, Concerns raised by students can resolve the issues of many people. Communicating in front of a group surely increases the confidence of an individual. Group discussions can bring out notable points compared to having individual sessions. To conclude, In my opinion, it is better to have a personal coach where one can overcome their shortcomings and adapt to new situations quickly against the lengthy group methodology. Individual training is turning out to be one of the preferred successful approaches in the fast-paced world over regular group learning.