Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The general public believes that like-minded people are better connected with each other, nevertheless, there are those who oppose this point of view. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and give my own one on the matter. Firstly, I will explore the way dissident friends affect us and secondly, I will write about how it is important for our mental health when there is someone who absolutely understands us. To begin with, mistakes are humanly and without a doubt, every person needs someone who will correct his mistakes accurately and give advice. In addition, an individual whose opinion has no difference in comparison with yours can not be a good adviser or even makes you worse. For example, each of us must understand both good and bad influences on our lives and only those who have another position are able to lead us to better decisions. It is very good exemplified by a company's staff when there is a person who always suggests different ideas or looks for disadvantages of their own product. On the other hand, our lifestyle directly depends on our surroundings and human beings who are called our friends influence our life differently. Moreover, there are situations when a person needs not only advice but support from his close friend. As a result, our wellness is in their hands. For instance, my sister not always understands me correctly due to her own views which are not similar comparatively to mine and this makes me fill depressed and lonely. Consequently, it is priceless when human beings agree on many aspects of their lives. In conclusion, from the arguments I have given above I can say that I totally agree with the statement that close individuals who have the same points of view better communicate and we must support each other.