Ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in the recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on our health and society. Governments should introduce measures to restrict ownership of mobile phones to those who need them for their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Owing to the hazardous impressions that using cell phones is associated with,some individuals expect governments to restrict the humans' access to this gadget except for citizens, who require to utilize that for occupational purposes. However,in my point of view,it is necessary for everyone to be free in terms of using their personal mobiles. Nevertheless,both sides are explained here. As one of the most highlighted drawbacks of prohibiting folks from having smartphones has to do with the inflation that probably would emerge after that, as a consequence of thirst that may appear in brains for this facility.As a vivid case,not only should customers pay a lucrative source of money to purchase them but their quality would plummet drastically if they are not allowed to buy one of them for themselves easily. Furthermore,nowadays,these pieces of device are as crucial as oxygen, due to the fact that the majority of daily affairs are tackled by them.To enlighten,monthly payments that used to be spent in person by waiting in different rows,today, are done by mobiles and likewise,even in emergency conditions,they are useful in order to call either police offices or ambulance stations. On the other hand,its devastating effects on children cannot be ignored,which not only need authorities' interference but parents should be rigid in controlling their scions also. For instance,both mental and similarly physical disorders are interwoven with the sedentary lifestyle as a result of overusing mobiles.Namely,cardiovascular problems and as well violence are increasing in various nations, based on released news. Moreover,offspring may encounter inappropriate information that is broadcasted by cellphones these days.To illustrate,neither violence nor sexual issues are supervised by officers, therefore,it is better for juveniles to be limited from using their personal smartphones, as the most dominant amenity among the youngster. To conclude, while some dire consequences are related to mobile phones,to me, their positive footprints surpass in divergent aspects, such as the capability of doing payments from distance or even being efficient in emergency circumstances. Although,some restriction on children's access to this equipment seems to be beneficial, yet not banning that completely.