Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some people believe that youth adults are influenced by their experiences gained in- school period, while others often thought of pre- school activities as a factor for future development. Both sides of life strongly affect children's development on the way to becoming adults. In my opinion, experiences and time spent in school are potentially a starting point for growth in their beliefs. on one hand, pre-schoolers are buildable at home by their parents and their culture. Most of the time adults will let children know their way to behave. For example, Eastern side countries believe in hard work as a way of self-development. Another example is China where families usually babies learn how to talk and write at home. Pre- school abilities are a useful weapon when school is up as they can ease children learning and therefore their future. On the other hand, life in school and high school is absolutely important, experiences gained either with friends or study teams are memorable. For instance, high school research is becoming more efficient in teams as it develops teamwork which is vital for any workplace, due to the demand for results rapidly. Moreover, information learnt in school is a base for any career which is crucial for any person's self-development due to the difficulty of any degree, a certain level of knowledge is required. For an instance, Degrees in South America demand a high level of maths which is fundamental for any degree. school life is very important either for any job or studies. To sum up, children's development at a home is important for the future as children can be easy instruct to behave. Nonetheless, in my,opinion School life is a key to developing boosted abilities for studies and work and as a consequence increasing the chances for a better future.