Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal,some people,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, Economic growth is much needed along with other developments such as education, infrastructure and medical facilities as well. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that any growth is determined by a good budget and facilities. I would like to discuss and express my viewpoints on the given statement. Firstly, without the best economic plan, nothing can be done. Furthermore, how do we get enough roads and public building construction without substantial money support? Secondly, to start any development activity in the town local government must be required to have a strong financial system. If not, execution may be delayed. In addition, considering the present situation in the country, everything is being associated with money only. For example, payments to vendors as they are supplying basic food items to those who are in the below poverty income category.As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of public demands and daily needs can only be achieved by huge budgets and economic programs. However, undoubtedly, the government has to give equal priority to other developments as well. Especially health and education systems need to be developed across the country. On the other hand, proper roads and buildings are also helpful to develop the basic infrastructure. If the government decided to focus on only financial plans and policies and then it may turn into a big crisis as the rest of the activities are ignored. To sum up, no matter what kind of financial system they have. It is all about the whole country's growth and national development. The economy has to develop along other sectors are well which always goof to the nation and everyone.