More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A highly controversial phenomenon in the contemporary world today relates to whether Information Technology is far superior in comparison to tangible books or not. There is no denying the fact that owing to the immense technology and modernization printed resource is no more needed. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly learning new skills through various websites is become handy which was not the case in the past. for instance, Presently folk have a laptop and mobile devices and can get knowledge in a minute and all information is only a click away. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of online resources. to cite an example Numerous tutees around the world prefer to learn or get an education through online media and the ratio of autonomy and independence has raised. Finally, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of science and technology are indeed too great to ignore the burden of carrying bulky books in the current modern age there is no need to practice old traditions of reading in the form of print.