Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether tutees should pay utmost attention to their education or present their elite status. There is no denying the fact that learning education is supremacy in comparison to fashion. I firmly agree and withstand the stated notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt similar uniforms in the school promote a sense of harmony. for instance, it is general practice in developing countries for all students to wear a singular dress. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of same uniforms for all classes of students to cite an example, in Korea, it is strictly prohibited to wear a home dress in the school and colleges. to sum up, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of identical uniforms for pupils are indeed too terrific to neglect the discrimination in the current era. There is no need to create tension in the school.