Some car manufacturing companies have stated that there is a possibility that we will see flying cars in the future. Why is this going to happen? Will it be a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the future technology regarding flying vehicles In contrast to the past. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question and elucidate on numerous motives and then explain why I believe that it is a positive initiative in the modern age that empowers travelling in the forthcoming paragraphs. to begin with, the first notion, there are bountiful rationals for sky technology. The most preponderant is that evidently, we are dwelling in the age of automation and modernization and everything has become immensely automated. for instance, all developing countries fought in the race for space exploration and extraplanetary owing to the vast exposure of Artificial intelligence. In addition to this, there are numerous other upsides in a plethora of fields and societies. appreciation to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad petitions that in a positive direction. to cite an example, According to a global report in the near future around the 2050s the world population will elevate extremely and there is no more space for living and transportation and the most viable method will be the sky travelling through automated cars. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of air transportation are indeed too terrific to neglect the traffic congestion on the road in the current era. hereby, extensive utilization of technology is a positive tendency.