Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should be always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both use and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is widely supported that every kind of crime should have its own stable penalty. However, numerous individuals argue that there are several factors that the court should be taken into account when deciding on a punishment. I strongly believe that the duty of the authorities and of the legal personnel is to consider all the incidents given. On the one hand, fixed punishments entail numerous advantages both for the courts and for the lawyers. Initially, the work of the law representatives will become easier. In other words.the decisions will be taken rapidly For instance, it will not be necessary for the judges to pass through numerous and long-hours trials in order to come to a decision. Adding to this, lawyers will be able to consult their customers on point about the result of the trial. Moreover, criminality will be decreased.To illustrate this, if stable penalties exist, criminals will be more aware of that,so the percentage of attempting a crime will be dropped. Therefore, the outcome of the trial will be more clear as well as the public will be safer. On the other hand, acts of parliament are made with an extremely complex and odd process. First and foremost, laws exist to cover all the conditions and occasions when a crime is committed. To be more precise,that's what law stands for. In addition, due to the fact that laws were structured to deal with all the possible ways a crime has been done, authorized personnel spends countless hours to conclude. Hence, fairness and clarity are being ensured. For example, individuals that commit murder, child abuse or fraud aren't in the similar category to those who have committed manslaughter. As an impact, when deciding punishment, judges as well as the jury ought to have all the evidence considered for a reasonable outcome. To sum up, taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, a trial is thought to be a significantly complex and long process. It is my belief that both the judges and the jury must examine cautiously the case given because it's the individual's future that is on the line and all decisions have to be well-examined in order for the legal system to be fair.