Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do agree or disagree?

Food plays an essential role in a life of an individual. Some consider that everyone should eliminate meat from their nutriment and take up a vegetarian lifestyle. Few publics believe veggie foodstuff as compare to non-veg as it can cause harm to the body; However, I cannot entirely agree with the given statement that everyone should adopt a meat -free diet to be healthy. In this essay, I intend to support my opinion with my arguments. Firstly, a Vegetarian diet is not a balanced diet, and no study guarantees absolute health by eating vegetarian alone. In other words, in some professions like wrestling and boxing, where daily calories needed are much higher than the other people, this amount of energy can only be taken from a diet based on meat. Therefore, relying totally upon vegetation for food is not possible for all. For example, a fish contains ten times more amino acids as compared to 50 grams of almonds. On the contrary, A healthy vegetarian diet is low in fat and high in fibre. Studies have linked the consumption of meat, specifically red foodstuff, with an increased risk of heart disease, stroke and certain types of cancer. In addition, the consumption of meat has contributed to the global increase in obesity. For instance, many countries in the West that show high meat consumption also offer higher health issues, which are usually related to the heart and ranking among the highest obesity rates. Finally, I reiterate that even though a vegetarian diet has several benefits, I still believe that vegetarian people may have to take many supplements and put in much effort to have a balanced meal full of essential macro and micronutrients. On the other hand, non-vegetarian people can easily mix vegetarian and non-vegetarian diets with remaining healthy.