Somepeople say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Being a developing era, there is an enormous increase in advertisement via Facebook, Instagram, television and radio etc. Most advertisements really persuade us to buy things if we want to raise our standard of living. Nowadays, many people invest so much money in advertising for their own businesses and they advertise their products,their services, and their businesses in many ways on social media. On the one hand, if the advertisements really help to give us the quality of products and services we buy that they claimed for, (1) we will be improved our standard of living,(2) we will not be wasted the time doing anything, (3) we will get more opportunities for people to do works. Firstly, if you see some advertisements that are useful indeed for you and your home on social media and you buy these things and use them, you will get smarter, and more beautiful, and you can easily work your jobs without any effort. Secondly, we spend less time doing some work, for example using smart keys instead of locks and keys, vacuum cleaner instead of a broom, washing machine and dishwasher instead of your hands. The third factor is its increase in the number of workers needed to supply the goods and therefore provide employment. People will get more opportunities in their lives or work through advertisements. On the other hand, advertisements make us feel depressed and discontented with our ordinary lives when we don't have much money to spend on luxury things. Everyone tends to dream of having a better life, better educated, more successful, wealthier, better looking, more adventurous and so on. Some advertisements make us believe that our dreams will come true if we use their products. Not every advertisement is a good one. Some are meaningless. Some are unreasonable and pointless. These stupid advertisements can't keep the quality of the product that they claimed for it. We don't, therefore, need to pay any attention to it. In my opinion, spending money on advertising will assist a rapid distribution of goods to all customers all over the world. Therefore, Advertising is a good way to achieve our goals rapidly in our won lives or businesses.