The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country's development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The government collects taxes from people and uses all money in different ways like country development and a better lifestyle. If I talk about education, all subjects are important, not only science, that's why I completely disagree with this statement. The reason is discussed in the next paragraphs. today's modern,era folk have a lot of technology and they make easy services and facilities by using the internet. Furthermore, it is an expensive field to study and make something interesting but it is not enough for a country too. Another topic is key factors like history,nature,and more. Administración needs to spend funds on all the fields and courses of study. For example,students are studying a mother language so they can quickly and easily understand any topic and it improves their knowledge. However, it is proved that science education enhances both mental and critical cognitive ability. In order to improve students' overall education performance, the invention can be a powerful tool at school. So more funds should be invested to improve scientific knowledge. Learning art themes like zoology and biology improves respect for nature. And moreover studying physics, develop children's inner desire in many fields such as invention and creation. Although, scientific issues become an inseparable part and parcel of our modern era. No one denies the importance of other subjects. To conclude that, not only technology but other topics are helpful for nation improvement and executives spend funds in all courses so that children love to learn more about history and language.