Climate change is an urgent issue and it is believed that the utilization of fossil fuels should be stopped and alternative energy resources should be used instead. It is however believed that oil, gas, and coal are indispensable. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant example

In the contemporary era,it is widely believed that climate change constitutes a crucial issue and innovative measures should be taken so as to minimize the impact.Despite this,numerous others claim the opposite.I strongly support that, with the development of science,it is extremely possible to initiate utilising alternative methods. There are plenty of ways that the government should take into account. Initially,the usage of ecological energy is considered to be extremely promising. In other words,it is proven that these eco-friendly fuels can reduce the negative impact that humankind has caused.Specifically,electric cars seem to be superior to regular cars. Hence,by driving these cars, everyone will constitute to the reduction of gas emissions released into the atmosphere.As an outcome, if the government promotes the utilization of ecological devices, the effect of climate change will be significantly decreased. In addition, renewable resources are thought to be remarkably beneficial,as well.First and foremost, there is ample evidence that these innovative methods are representing a new era in science and technology.To be more precise, they can change significantly individuals' lifestyles as well as maintain a healthy environment. For instance,wind power, solar power and hydroelectric are the best energies that can constitute the formation of an eco-friendly household.As an impact, the earth will be a cleaner environment both for humanity and for the flora and fauna. To sum up, taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, it is apparent that climate change is thought to be a curse for everyone's lives.In my opinion, if we want to alter the situation, we need to change the energy resources that we utilize.