Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast-paced world, working in the same field become a major issue among people. Some believe that individuals should not do the same job lifetime. However, others opine that one should remain in the same post is crucial for them and society. In my opinion, one should follow the trend of the latter one. This essay will intend to discuss both the views and present my own opinion. On the one hand, working in the same place present a few advantages. Firstly, one can get a promotion for remaining in the same field. Also, individuals can open the door of the pension as a result. Secondly, people can avail of the higher post in near future because this one can significantly make an overall benefit. For instance, there are many multinational companies that provide an extra bonus to their staff who are more likely to stick in the same workplace for five years. On the other hand, some argued that citizen should change their jobs frequently. The prime reason is that one could access huge experiences from various places. In addition, they can also boost some skills such as interpersonal roles, leadership and development of language. Moreover, they also get much familiar with many cultures and can incorporate an ocean of knowledge into them. For example, when people do this phenomenon they could chase certificates which are ultimately boon to work in a multinational firm. In conclusion, both the arguments have their own roles but I personally believe that changing job prospects could provide the ultimate benefit in shaping their career.