You are applying for a job. As well as attaching a CV, you need to write a cover letter explaining your reasons for choosing this particular job at this particular company, and why you would be a good hire. Things to include are: 1. Possible qualifications or reasons for you to be hired 2. Your energy and enthusiasm for the job 3. Your past experience in a similar position.

Hi sir adam I wanted to inform you of many things related to this position, I could get a high-level degree in designing interior almost five years ago from a popular company in my country, furthermore, this company is an international company, I want to work for you a mount in the form of trial and then if you were satisfied with my work to let me stay at your company. This job is my favourite and I want to try very hard until made you happy, in addition, I am looking forward to starting my work in a new position also this happen will be made me excited. if I do not want to forget it I will say about my past experience, thus, I have worked for about four years in this major and I have enough experience, that was really good company but I had to leave that company for my parent's problem and I can not come back again, besides, they filled my position with another employee. I will thank you for your consideration. yours sincerely