In companies promotion to high positions should should be given to employees inside the company not to someone from outside or new hiring, do you agree or disagree.

The private region plays an important role to provides goods and services from country to country and from employment to employment. It requires a lot of employees who are professional experts in various sectors. I disagree with the notion that staff should be promoted inside the business rather than giving a chance to outsiders who are fresher graduates or have different commerce experience. To begin with, in the 21st century, computerization is up to date and advanced which is required everywhere in the whole world,especially in the private part. Therefore, Only fresher graduates can be professionals in modern machinery because they spend approximately five to six years in the education of information automation. Moreover, to fulfil the requirement of their tech education, it is mandatory for them to study a lot of books, prepared assignments, and presentations and attempt a lot of exams which are obligatory to achieve a degree in engineering or automation like BE or Btech. On the contrary, master's degrees or higher education essentially as MBA, CPA and ICWA have required an internship or training in the specific field which is pre-request to be eligible to hold a professional degree. As the corporate region needs to be up to date according to automation due to competitors, freshers graduates could be considered an asset for it because they have advanced knowledge about adequate information machinery which is mandatory to be successful in modernization. Furthermore, because the development of the company is obligatory, the corporate district should always alter its method of mechanization to meet the demands of the market corporate part should try to hire outside candidates because,with their help of them, it can develop relationships with other economics which are known as B2B (employment to employment) and C2B,(Customer to business). businesses should alter the techniques of their operation with the help of useful information from outside candidates as they have experience with foreign companies and are familiar with new techniques.wheres existing employers are familiar with all operations and professional in its profitability, to develop a relationship with the business hiring an outsider is necessary. For example, brokers have always considered assets for the business because they have huge relationships with various clients. If they change their business, including the clients emerge into the new commerce and are always considered assets to gain the capital of the business. In conclusion, while existing employers have well reputation in the work because they working for a long time, they cannot survive without the help of outsider candidates in the sophisticated era. where the business should give a chance to promote inside employees according to their job evaluation, outsiders are not far behind in the success of the company