Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

More and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. I completely disagree that newspapers still become the most important source of news. There are some reasons why newspapers should be stopped. Firstly, a paper can cause a big rubbish. When people read a newspaper, they will throw it away. And this will cause polluted environment. Secondly, people print a newspaper will make a lot bad things like waste papers, damage woods,… Besides, you can pay a little money to buy a newspapers, but everyyears every years, every months, it waste a big amount of money to buy a newspaper. That is so unacceptable. I still sure that read news on the Internet is much better. First, it very convenient and various. It contains a lot of source of news, papers in the world. You just stay at home and watch or read the news today. Next, the Internet won’t cause damage on environment. Or you don’t need to pay money to buy something, you can stay at a place and go or read everything you like. In conclusion, you should read news on the Internet rather than buy a newspaper. Because in my opinion, the Internet is much advantage than a newspaper.