Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers totally substituded for technology. Do you agree or disagree

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of technology. It disagrees that classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with technology will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its classroom students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be throughout watched by their teachers to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool when classes are going on. Sadly, this is task robotics teachers will be incapable of carrying. Therefore, this makes clear that classroom teachers will never be totally substituted for technology Secondly, robotics teachers currently do not have the ability to motivate students and lack physical activities with pupils, this can leads to demotivated and loose hygiene. For example. kids love to their interacting with teachers through extracurriculars-activities before and after class. This can provoke a good mood inside children's minds and can also increase the teaching qualities as well as the capacity of children to enhance knowledge. However, it can be an obstacle for robotic teachers to experience those motions with kids. Therefore, this is another answer to declining the idea of switching human teachers to robotics teachers. In conclusion, teachers still need to remain a job for humans since they have the ability to have physical interactions, motivate pupils and manage students ' behaviours. We could use robotics to provide and approve the knowledge but not totally substitute and rely on them