The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, online shopping is becoming one of the hottest trends in business marketing, which makes great competition with stores in urban areas. Some people believe the growth of online shops might be a noticeable danger for closing Shops in cities. In my opinion, online shops have the power to replace other shops as they have vast benefits for their customers. To begin with, I strongly believe that virtual shopping gives a variety of opportunities to customers in different aspects that might lead to decreased attention to physical stories. For one thing, by online shopping, people can purchase their needs without the location limitation. They can browse the websites, even some that are located on another continent, and register their order at the click of a button. Moreover, online shops recognize and solve some of the problems that people might face and became highly popular among them. Some customers, particularly the plus-size ones, have the concern to find the suitable item for their casual dress in shops because it seems to be impossible for shops to have everything in versus sizes and colors under one roof. However, online shops have this opportunity to offer different types of clothes. Therefore, they can find the right size and keep themselves on the latest trend. On the other hand, some people would argue that online shopping will be replaced in some local businesses, especially the ones that have retail stores in the countryside, because their sellers suffer from a lack of knowledge in terms of technology and might have financial problems which limit their access to establish online shops for selling their products. However, this issue can be solved by the government, as they can set an educational plan for them, providing some funds for giving a chance to local businesses to start their website. In conclusion, as online shopping grows up rapidly, there is an assumption that all physical stores will be closed and replaced by e-shopping soon because of the vast benefits it has for customers. Granted, the government has to consider some backup plans for local shops which don't have suitable infrastructure to transfer into online shopping.